The Versatile Blogger award

WOW, A big thank you to Princessnadielala for nominating me for the Versatile Blogger award, I have only been blogging for a very short while and this is the secod award that I have received, it is such a blessing to be nominated and that people are reading my Blogs and taking something meaningful from it, the aim of my blog is to inform people about Jesus, it has become so much more than just a Blog, it has become a dedication to Jesus.

Here are the rules for The Versatile Blogger Award:

1. In a post on your, blog, nominate 15 fellow bloggers for The Versatile Blogger Award.

2. In the same post, add the Versatile Blogger Award.

3. In the same post, thank the blogger who nominated you in a post with a link back to their blog.

4. In the same post, share 7 completely random pieces of information about yourself.

5. In the same post, include this set of rules.

6. Inform each nominated blogger of their nomination by posting a comment on each of their blogs.

7 completely random things about me….

1. I am so DEEPLY in love with God

2. I work at a Vet on saturdays

3. I love to cook

4. I have the craziest friends but I love them

5. I struggle to say no

6. I become as excited as a child at Christmas time and my birthday which is not far apart, so its days and days of excitement for me

7. I have discovered a passion for blogging

*Ahem drum roll please*

Here are my nominations for The Versatile Blogger Award

 

Lions Lead

I Am Rover – Travel Blog

By His Grace

Singular Spectrum

Define D.I.V.A

Featured Scribbles

The test of the Cross

Truth Pressure

GGG Ceo’s Blog

Surviving the Storm

AJ Poetry

Abbas Girl Me

Jennifer’s Hope

Reaching Finland

Stuff that’s Relevant

These are all blogs that I follow and read on a regular basis. I hope you will be as blessed as me when reading it.

Posted on December 23, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Thank you so much for this nomination, Bernadette! It means more than you know.

  2. Congrats on your award, you deserve it and thank you so much for nominating me. Let’s all be blessed and thankful today and believe something good will happen to us today,

  3. Congratulations Bernadette! You truly deserve to be a versatile blogger 😉 Thanks for always sharing your posts, above all, for your friendship 🙂 Mwah! God bless ya!

  4. Congratulations you really deserve this award. I really enjoy reading you blog. Thank you for mentioning Surviving the Storm Blog. God Bless

  5. Congratulations Bernadette!

Leave a Reply

