Liebster Blog Award

A very big and heart felt thank you to “By His Grace“  For nominating me for the “Liebster Blog” Award.  She truly is an inspiration to me and every time I read one of her posts I feel as if she has written it with my in mind.  Her blog is truly inspirational so do yourself a favour and go and have a look.

The “Liebster Blog” Award is given to blogs that have less than 200 followers and deserve more recognition and encouragement (sometimes it’s hard to tell so my apologies if those listed below are larger.) There are some guidelines while giving or receiving this award which are as follows:

1. Thank the blogger who gave you the award and link back to them.

2. Reveal your top 5 picks and let them know by leaving a comment on their blog.

3. Copy and paste the award to your own blog.

I gratefully accept this nomination and wish to pass this award along by nominating the following 5 blogs in no particular order:

Lions Lead

All Things Beautiful

Joyce de Vivre

Tracee Persiko

Grace Partakers

 

May you be blessed as you visit these blogs and let’s continue to share the love as we support one another!

Posted on December 8, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Congratulations! Thank you for visiting my site and I look forward to sharing more in the future 🙂 Blessings!

  2. Wow! Thank you so much for thinking of me, Bernadette! I really appreciate you support and nomination. Thank you

  3. Thank you for your kind words. I truly enjoy your blog too and know that we will have a great friendship through this wonderful world of blogging. 🙂

Leave a Reply

