WHY BE AVERAGE IF YOU CAN STAND VICTORIOUS!!!

All things Beautifull

This morning I read one of Jentezen Franklin’s status’ on Twitter which said: “Kill the enemy called Average in your life! Make history with His story”. It was as if he spoke directly to my heart. Last week I got a word from the Lord to step into His authority that He has given me,because He has called me for much more,than I could ever think of!! Just to top all of that, I was sitting in the auditorium this morning,listening to one of the people I’m working with and he started telling a story about a guy that died and went to Heaven. As the guy got there the first thing he asked the angel was :”Who was the greatest general that ever lived?” He was very into history so the angel didn’t think it was strange coming from him!!The angel turned around and pointed his finger to a…

View original post 458 more words

Posted on November 29, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

