LETTER TO SATAN

Well well well…. you certainly are a persistent little bugger aren’t you, you are right there waiting for me to fall waiting for me to give into my weaknesses, waiting just waiting… not so patiently might I add. Today I feel the pressure more than most, nothing in particular has happened that makes today worse than the others, in fact I do not know why today is so hard, but it is. I am sure that makes you happy too, so happy because soon you will succeed, you will be victorious over me … THAT’S WHAT YOU THINK.

Yes today is hard, VERY HARD, I have so many things going through my mind, how I am going to pay all my bills at the end of the month, how I am going to manage to get to work every day, how the problems seem to just be getting bigger.  Right now I feel like screaming as it seems there is no way out, I AM ONLY HUMAN after all.

Let me just tell you one thing, you can wait and wait and wait, because this time around I REFUSE to let go of the Lord, I refuse to forget HIS promise and his LOVE, I am nothing without HIM. My life would be senseless, I knew it would not be easy; in fact the attacks from you would increase and just get worse.  On my own I would have fallen, I am so grateful that I am NOT ON MY OWN. That one fact must annoy you to no end.  Well  guess what that will not change, I will have the Lord by my side ALL THE TIME,  I know your attacks will not stop, I would be fooling myself if I thought for one single minute that would happen.  I am just GLAD, GLAD that I am not alone, YES SATAN, I am holding God’s hand every step of the way.

So here is my message to you… BACK OFF AND LEAVE ME THE HELL ALONE, GO BACK TO WHERE YOU CAME FROM, TO YOUR WORLD OF EVIL, JUST DON’T EXPECT ME TO COME WITH YOU THAT WILL NEVER HAPPEN SO GIVE UP ON ME BECAUSE YOU ARE WASTING YOUR TIME.  WHILE YOU AT IT GET YOUR CLAWS OUT OF MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS AND ALL THE PEOPLE I CARE ABOUT, BECAUSE WITH GOD ON OUR SIDE WE WILL BEAT YOU…. GO AHEAD… GIVE IT YOUR BEST SHOT. JUST REMEMBER YOUR BEST SHOT IS NOT GOOD ENOUGH.

REGARDS

ME!!!!!

The God of my rock; in him will I trust: he is my shield, and the horn of my salvation, my high tower, and my refuge, my saviour; thou saved me from violence. I will call on the LORD, who is worthy to be praised: so shall I be saved from mine enemies. 2 Samuel 22:3-4

Though I walk in the midst of trouble, thou wilt revive me: thou shalt stretch forth thine hand against the wrath of mine enemies, and thy right hand shall save me. Psalm 138:7

Posted on November 21, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Amen. When the call of his temptation stands at the sands of beaches to distaste, I call his name and he holds me close leading me on his path atop his shoulders where I regain my strength my will and my belief. Alone, I am never, within his grasp I shall reside forever. It would take millions of demons and infinite amount of years to take me away from my faith. When it’s weak, he knows I pray and he hears my call. Using each day to promote love, live vividly with his love at my lips and my foundation is made on ground secure… not a day I will ever feel unsure.

Leave a Reply

